Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
1 (866) MILL-USA

Contact Milling Group

Harry Copp, Jr.
Operations Manager
P: 585.303.3157
Email: hcopp@villagerci.com

 

Casey Smith

Estimator/Project Manager
P: 585.348.0993
Email: csmith2@villagerci.com

 

Dale Smith
Account Development/Project Manager
P: 585.370.0484
Email: dsmith@villagerci.com

 

Jennifer Loiacono
Administrative Manager
Invoicing, Payroll, Contract, Insurance
Office: 585.233.7697
Email: jloiacono@villagerci.com

 

Ted Strang
Equipment Specialist/Product Support
Machine Repair/Maintenance
Operator Training
P: 585.202.5092
Email: tstrang@villagerci.com

 

Eric Walker
Scheduling Manager
P: 585.303.7185
Email: ewalker@villagerci.com

 

Craig Smith

Estimator/Project Manager

P: 585.369.8584

Email: cssmith@villagerci.com