Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
1 (866) MILL-USA

Bid Calendar

Villager Construction, Inc. Bid Calendar

3/18/19

Day Bid Date Bid Time Project Owner Estimator
Tue 3/19/2019 10:00 AM Fishers Run Rehabilitation Town of Victor RK
Thu 3/21/2019 11:00 AM Pavement Repair/Replacement Services City of Rochester RK
Tue 3/26/2019 2:00 PM 2018 PM Group 2 - Alexander St./Scio St. City of Rochester AK
Thu 3/28/2019 10:00 AM List Avenue Pump Station Town of Irondequoit HN
Fri 3/29/2019 10:00 AM Mason Road Sidewalk Replacement Town of Perinton AK
Tue 4/2/2019 2:00 PM Runway 4-22 Rehabilitation GRIA Monroe County RK
Wed 4/3/2019 3:00 PM County Road 23 at McIvor Road and Fort Hill Road Intersection Improvements Ontario County AK
Thu 4/4/2019 3:00 PM Capital Improvement Project 2018-19 Monroe #1 BOCES RK
Thu 4/11/2019 10:30 AM D263932 Routes 19 and 417 Pavement Rehabilitation NYSDOT AK
Fri 4/12/2019 3:00 PM FLCC Parking Lot Reconstruction – Child Care and Grounds Maintenance Areas Ontario County HN

 

Villager Construction, Inc. welcomes and encourages quotes from M/W/DBE certified subcontractors.


Dropbox

Clicking the Dropbox button above will take you to a Dropbox folder containing plans and specifications for the above listed projects. If you can not find the plans and specifications you are looking for then please feel free to request them by contacting Bob Kohn.